[pp.int.general] does enyone knows this guy? probably FB scum!!

Paolo James blackrevolt at gmail.com
Sun Mar 14 02:18:19 CET 2010

2010/3/10 Federico Bruni <fedelogy at gmail.com>:
> Il giorno mer, 10/03/2010 alle 01.43 +0100, Paolo James ha scritto:
>> 2010/3/9 Aleksandar Blagojevic <piratska.partija.srbije at gmail.com>:
>> >
>> > Hello Pirates!
>> >
>> > http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000771496472&ref=mf
>> >
>> > the "Paolo CocuRoccia" contacted our member and said this:
>> No.
>> It's not scum.
>> We need some contact for our party.
>> If you want you can follow the organization inside the mailing list.
>> Pa'
> Paolo, it's you?

What a fuck...
You're a comrade of my party, or not?
You know who am i, or not?

> You use too many different surnames, no surprise if people do not take
> you seriously ;-)

This mail is used by all the comerades of the roman party (the others
people cannot read the ML and use just this one).
Everyone of us is spokesman, everyone is leader, everyone decides...

Andrea Tavi,
Al3 LiLo,
Alessandra Salentina,
Paolo "Casilino" Cocuroccia,

ALL the spokesman of the Roma's Pirate Party.

> ____________________________________________________
> Pirate Parties International - General Talk
> pp.international.general at lists.pirateweb.net
> http://lists.pirateweb.net/mailman/listinfo/pp.international.general

More information about the pp.international.general mailing list